Web Analytics Made Easy -
Main Portfolio Website of the photographer Sofya Sukhova

Website of the photographer Sofya Sukhova

Website of the photographer Sofya Sukhova


Photographer Sofya Sukhova.


Develop an original website for the diverse photographer.


The development of a new website began from scratch. The backend platform was chosen based on the expected amount of data and website traffic. The frontend was developed almost without using of ready-made software libraries that allows achieving a high website loading speed despite significant amounts of data.

The website design differ special originality and don't like other websites of the photographer.

Sofya Sukhova


? Project team: panner, designer, layout maker, programmer, content manager, tester.
? Development time 45 calendar days.

Technology Stack




Musical accompaniment

♫ A Love Eternal by Joe Satriani
♫ Just Friends by Sarah Vaughan
♫ Julia Says by Wet Wet Wet
♫ Someone Like You by Wet Wet Wet
♫ Love Is All Around - From "Four Weddings And A Funeral" by Wet Wet Wet
♫ The Power Of Love by Frankie Goes To Hollywood
♫ Falling For You by Skin
♫ The Meaning of Love by Joe Satriani
♫ If I Could Fly by Joe Satriani
♫ Cryin' by Joe Satriani
♫ Always with Me, Always with You by Joe Satriani
♫ Echo by Joe Satriani
♫ Padmasana by Buckethead
♫ Handprint Ornament by Buckethead
♫ Plankton by Buckethead
♫ Offering by Thanatopsis, Buckethead, Travis Dickerson
♫ All That Is Thirst by Pati Yang
♫ Enter New Life by The Enigma Tng
♫ Queen of Odyssey by The Enigma Tng
♫ Sentimental Child by The Enigma Tng
♫ Утренняя москва (Музыка из кинофильма «Ольга сергеевна») by Mikael Tariverdiev